Sandrine Lallemand

Sandrine Lallemand

Account Manager Wallonie

+32 (0) 4 68 11 32 72

sandrine.lallemand@opple.com

  • fr
Tim Leyers

Tim Leyers

Account Manager Anvers et Limbourg

+32 (0) 4 86 82 27 76

tim.leyers@opple.com

  • nl
Koen van Leemputten

Koen van Leemputten

Account Manager Belgium

+32 483 64 93 65

koen.vanleemputten@opple.com

  • nl
  • fr
Bart Jodts

Bart Jodts

Account Manager Belgium

+32 472 26 19 91

Bart.Jodts@opple.com

  • nl
  • fr
Mandy Bekelaar

Mandy Bekelaar

Customer Service Officer

+31 (0)88 056 78 88

service@opple.com

  • nl
  • en
Henriett Brezinski

Henriett Brezinski

Customer Service Officer

+31 (0)88 056 78 88

service@opple.com

  • nl
  • en
  • de
  • fr
  • hu
Devin Donlou

Devin Donlou

Customer Service Officer

+31 (0)88 056 78 88

service@opple.com

  • nl
  • en
  • de
Gerben Rommelse

Gerben Rommelse

Customer Service Officer

+31 (0)88 056 78 88

service@opple.com

  • nl
  • en
  • de
Romie Leijtens

Romie Leijtens

Customer Service Officer

0031 880 567 888

service@opple.com

  • nl
  • en
Tomasz Polozowski

Tomasz Polozowski

Customer Service Officer

+31 (0)88 056 78 88

service@opple.com

  • nl
  • en
  • de
  • fr
  • pl
Jorrin Kemps

Jorrin Kemps

Quality and After Sales Manager

+31 (0)6 20 36 95 54

jorrin.kemps@opple.com

  • nl
  • en
  • de
Kacper Krause

Kacper Krause

Field Application Engineer

0031 648 236 916

Kacper.Krause@opple.com

  • nl
Jan Hoogstra

Jan Hoogstra

Sales Manager Europe

31 (0) 6 21 55 42 04

jan.hoogstra@opple.com

  • nl
  • en
Simone Bots

Simone Bots

Sales Assistant

+31 (0)88 056 78 90

simone.bots@opple.com

  • nl
  • en
Klaasjan Lodder

Klaasjan Lodder

Key Account Manager (NL)

+31 (0) 6 46 30 75 88

klaasjan.lodder@opple.com

  • nl
Matthijs Allersma

Matthijs Allersma

Account Manager (NL - Noordoost)

+31 (0) 6 21 39 24 56

matthijs.allersma@opple.com

  • nl
Neel van den Nieuwenhof

Neel van den Nieuwenhof

Account Manager (NL - Southeast)

+31 (0) 6 31 00 36 13

neel.van.den.nieuwenhof@opple.com

  • nl
Frank Adelaar

Frank Adelaar

Account Manager (NL - Northwest)

+31 (0) 6 11 74 84 01

frank.adelaar@opple.com

  • nl
Robbert Verharen

Robbert Verharen

Account Manager (NL - Southwest)

+31 (0) 6 15 51 35 90

robbert.verharen@opple.com

  • nl
Sebastian Recktenwald

Sebastian Recktenwald

Country Manager Allemagne

+ 49 173 326 1413

sebastian.recktenwald@opple.com

  • en
  • de
Christoph Puggé

Christoph Puggé

Key Account Manager Deutschland

+49 172 427 0264

Christoph.Pugge@opple.com

  • en
  • de
Cayan Temur

Cayan Temur

Account Manager Allemagne d'Ouest

+49 172 294 3912

cayan.temur@opple.com

  • de
Daniel Hamann

Daniel Hamann

Account Manager Allemagne du Nord

+49 173 234 9926

daniel.hamann@opple.com

  • de
Klaus Willmann

Klaus Willmann

Account Manager Allemagne du Sud

+49 1520 2846 882

Klaus.Willmann@opple.com

  • de
Mario Grabenauer

Mario Grabenauer

Account Manager Allemagne du Sud-ouest

+49 1522 1899 608

mario.grabenauer@opple.com

  • de
Sven Arlt

Sven Arlt

Account Manager Eastern Germany

+49 173 1921103

sven.arlt@opple.com

  • de
Matthias Baum

Matthias Baum

Account Manager Allemagne du Sud-ouest

+49 172 586 84 98

matthias.baum@opple.com

  • de
Siegfried Nagele

Siegfried Nagele

Country Manager Autriche et Suisse

+43 664 9230304

Siegfried.Nagele@opple.com

  • de
Arne Zuckerstätter

Arne Zuckerstätter

Regional Account Manager Austria Sales

0043 664 912 3407

Arne.Zuckerstatter@opple.com

  • de
Carlo Schmitz

Carlo Schmitz

Business Development Manager Portugal, Ireland, UK, Nordics

+31 (0)6 46 39 39 31

Carlo.Schmitz@opple.com

  • en
  • de
Albert Backhausen

Albert Backhausen

Business Development Manager Romania, Serbia, Hungary, Bulgaria, Croatia, Slovenia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Albania, Macedonia, Montenegro, Greece

+31 (0) 6 15 248 174

Albert.Backhausen@opple.com

  • en
  • de
  • es
Tomasz Marszalek

Tomasz Marszalek

Business Development Manager Poland

+48 500 219 808

Tomasz.Marszalek@opple.com

  • en
  • pl
Pedro Gogorza

Pedro Gogorza

Director Comercial Espagne

+34 627 720 374

pedro.gogorza@opple.com

  • es
Sara Muñoz

Sara Muñoz

Operations Manager Espagne

+ 34 697 219 268

Sara.Munoz@opple.com

  • es
Alfons Gil

Alfons Gil

Account Manager Espagne du Nord et Est

+34 627 720 378

alfons.gil@opple.com

  • es
Fernando Martiño

Fernando Martiño

Account Manager Espagne du Nord et Ouest

+34 627 720 377

fernando.martino@opple.com

  • es
Pedro Delgado

Pedro Delgado

Account Manager Espagne du Sud et Ouest

+34 600 696 639

pedro.delgado@opple.com

  • es
David Esteban

David Esteban

Regional Account Manager Spain

0034 627 721 866

David.Esteban@opple.com

  • es
Monica Cesati

Monica Cesati

Country Manager Italy

Monica.Cesati@opple.com

  • en
  • it
Chiara Meschia

Chiara Meschia

Manager Operations Italy

Chiara.Meschia@opple.com

  • en
  • it
Marianne Wagenaars

Marianne Wagenaars

Office Manager

+31 (0)88 056 78 90

service@opple.com

  • nl
  • en